main image

Committee

Committee Chair

Email Address

Clothing Drive Maria Haberman mlhaberman@aep.com
Community Outreach Jackie Knight jknight@cpg.com
Finance Cindy Helenthal chelent@cpg.com
Holiday Social Deb Hohn drhohn@aep.com
Hospitality Kristen Thompson kathompson@aep.com
  Paige Nesper pnesper@nisource.com
  Jackie Knight jknight@cpg.com
Newsletter Amy Russell acrussell@aep.com
Membership Deb Hohn drhohn@aep.com
Mentoring Kernesa Samana kksamana@aep.com
Scholarship Katie Warren kwarrent@nisource.com
Special Events Katie Blubaugh kgblubaugh@aep.com
Website/Technology Krista Tillman kdtillman@aep.com
Program Lindsay Chambers lmchambers@aep.com